Club-Administration

Rolls-Royce & Bentley Club Schweiz
Jonastrasse 17c, Postfach
CH-8636 Wald ZH
Tel +41 79 293 52 74
admin@rrec.ch

Jürg M. Bihn, Präsident
Tel +41 79 293 52 74
jbihn@rrec.ch

Christofer Fürst, Section Secretary
Mitgliederadministration
Tel +41 76 683 66 19
cfuerst@rrec.ch

Levin Ulmann, Stabschef
Vorstandssitzungen, Protokolle
Tel +41 78 813 78 14
lulmann@rrec.ch

Stefan Roman, Social Media
Tel +41 78 602 72 25
sroman@rrec.ch

Technik, FIVA Pässe

Josef Egger, Technischer Direktor
Tel +41 79 207 42 22
jegger@rrec.ch

 

Event Management

Rolf Kessler, Event Coordinator
Tel +41 79 222 16 55
rkessler@rrec.ch

Claudia Müller, Vizepräsidentin
Tel +41 78 620 38 77
cmueller@rrec.ch

Robert Schöpfer, Events Director
Tel +41 76 458 32 44
rschoepfer@rrec.ch

Jee Müller, Special Events
Tel +41 79 173 52 72
jeemueller@rrec.ch

Redaktion Alpine Eagle

Mail: ae@rrec.ch

Jürg M. Bihn
Tel +41 79 293 52 74
jbihn@rrec.ch

Regula C. Bohny
Tel +41 79 665 35 83
rbohny@rrec.ch

Michael A. Pulfer
Tel +41 79 935 85 18
mpulfer@rrec.ch

Jee Müller, Inserate
Tel +41 79 173 52 72
jeemueller@rrec.ch

Finanzen

Drilon Shala, Treasurer
Tel +41 79 891 50 93
dshala@rrec.ch

Nazim Useini, Buchhaltung
Tel +41 79 592 99 69
finsafe@rrec.ch

Fredy Leiria, Buchhaltung
Tel +41 76 389 66 67
finsafe@rrec.ch

 

 

Bankverbindung

Raiffeisenbank am Ricken
8733 Eschenbach SG

IBAN:
CH10 8080 8007 6766 6237 4

IID (BC-Nr.):
80808

SWIFT/BIC:
RAIFCH22