v.l.n.r.: Hanspeter, Claudia, Peter, Jürg, Ariel, Josef, Chris, Levin, Röbi
(es fehlt: Michael)

VORSTAND

Jürg M. Bihn

Präsident (Chairman)
Tel. +41 79 293 52 74
jbihn@rrec.ch

Claudia Müller

Vizepräsidentin
Tel. +41 78 620 38 77
cmueller@rrec.ch 

Ariel Sergio Davidoff

Deputy Chairman
Tel. +41 79 922 22 57
asdavidoff@rrec.ch

Peter Kaiser

Finanzchef (Treasurer)
Tel. +423 777 07 04
pkaiser@rrec.ch

Christofer Fürst

Section Secretary
Tel. +41 76 683 66 19
cfuerst@rrec.ch

Levin Ulmann

Chief of Staff
Tel. +41 78 813 78 14
lulmann@rrec.ch

Michael A. Pulfer

Public Relations Director
Tel. +41 79 935 85 18
mpulfer@rrec.ch

Josef Egger

Technical Director
Tel. +41 79 207 42 22
jegger@rrec.ch

Hanspeter Flückiger

Events Director
Tel. +41 79 791 82 00
hpflueckiger@rrec.ch

Robert Schöpfer

Events Director
Tel. +41 76 458 32 44
rschoepfer@rrec.ch

Revisoren

Urs Barmettler

Revisor
Tel. +41 79 452 22 74
uba.buochs@vtxmail.ch

Rolf Kessler

Revisor
Tel. +41 79 222 16 55
rolf.kessler@tbwil.ch

Emeritierte Präsidenten

Reto Domeniconi

1. Präsident
1973-1984

Harry Albrecht

2. Präsident
1984-1995

Benno Th. Müller

3. Präsident
1995-2017
Ehrenpräsident

Organigramm RREC Schweiz

Organigramm_RREC.pdf